The City of London Wealth Management Awards 

 7th March 2023 at The Guildhall.

The City of London Wealth Management Awards (COLWMA) promote, acknowledge and reward the quality of service provided by Wealth Managers provide.

COLWMA is unique in that the winners in each category are determined by the investors themselves who cast votes online via the Goodacre website. In 2022, some 45,000 votes were cast from members of the investing public.

Award winners will be announced on 7th March at The Guildhall during a Champagne Reception and Black Tie Dinner.

For further details contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Entry Process