The City of London Wealth Management Awards 

 The City of London Wealth Management Awards took place on 10th March 2021.

Company Award Winners 2021

The Kidbrooke Award for Best Advisory Service

Redmayne Bentley

Best CFD Provider


Best Discretionary Wealth Management

Brewin Dolphin

The InvestCloud Award for Best ESG Investment Strategy

Tilney Investment Management

Best Fund

Charles Stanley

Best Fund Platform

True Potential

Best FX Service Provider


Best Goal Based Investment Service (Robo)


Best ISA Provider

Halifax Sharedealing

Best Junior ISA Provider


Best Market Newsletter

Collins Sarri Statham Investments

Best SIPP Provider

AJ Bell

Best Spread Betting Provider

CMC Markets

Charity Investment Service

JM Finn

Family Office Of The Year

Killik & Co.

Online/Mobile Access

Close Brothers Asset Management

Regional Wealth Manager Of The Year: Northern England

Ramsey Crookall & Co.

Regional Wealth Manager Of The Year: Southern England

Partridge Muir & Warren

The London Stock Exchange Award For Execution-Only Stockbroking

AJ Bell


The Third Financial Award for Best Private Bank

Nedbank Private Bank

The Third Financial Award For Regional Wealth Manager Of The Year: Central & Eastern England

GHC Capital Markets


Regional Wealth Manager of the Year: Wales & Western England


Alpha Portfolio Management

The Alpha Terminal Award for Wealth Management Company Of The Year

Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management


Individual Award Winners: 

Mudlark Award for Exceptional Performance in the Back Office

Kevin Norman

Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management

Best Industry Commentator

Janet Mui

Brewin Dolphin

Exceptional Customer Service

Sean Taylor

Canaccord Genuity Wealth Management

Exceptional Customer Service

Dan Beecroft

Charles Stanley

Fund Manager of the Year

Mark Powell

JM Finn

Outstanding Individual Achievement

Frances Noons

OCM Wealth Management

Wealth Manager of the Year (Female)

Claudia Quiroz

Quilter Cheviot

Wealth Manager of the Year (Male)

Tom Scarborough

Charles Stanley

Wealth Management CEO of the Year

Jason Stather-Lodge

OCM Wealth Management

Financial Journalist of the Year

David Miller

Quilter Cheviot

Lifetime Achievement Award

John Spiers

EQ Investors


This event was kindly supported by: